Mozilla released Firefox 8 – with lots of new features, faster browsing and twitter search

Many new features and news
Mozilla maintains its strict update schedule and has published Firefox 8.0. A download from the Mozilla Web site (http://mozilla.com/firefox) is already available for Mac, PC and Linux. The e-mail app Thunderbird was updated to version 8.0, too. Firefox apparently wants to make the new Google Chrome competitive (downloads4mac reported): The update of Firefox 8 fixes security vulnerabilities and provides a great Twitter search in the search box. This can be set in the settings, and how that should be searched. Even the installation process for add-ons has been substantially increased.

According to market researchers at Net Applications, Firefox comes to desktop computers currently has a market share of nearly 23 percent, thus proving to Microsoft’s Internet Explorer took second place (see left image below).

Tab browsing is much improved in the latest version of Firefox and the ease of usehas risen sharply.
Learn more about Firefox 8 & Tab Browsing

Download Details

downloads4mac recommends Firefox 8!

Download Firefox 8 for Mac, Windows or Linux
Firefox 8 requires at least Mac OS X 10.5 (Intel).
Other Operating Systems like Windows & Linux are not supported by downloads4mac.

Don’t now what browser you have to choose? Maybe whatbrowser.org can help you getting a good, fast and secure web browser.

Voting

20 comments on “Mozilla released Firefox 8 – with lots of new features, faster browsing and twitter search

  1. Your website is excellent Really, i’ve observed your post and That was really informative and quite entertaining for me. Thanks for posting Truly Such Points. I must suggest your internet site to my buddies. Cheers. I’ve to thank you for this epic web-site . I undoubtedly liked any really small bit of it. I’ve you bookmarked your internet website page to view using the existing stuff you generate. Took me awhile to read all of the comments, but I actually really like the post. It proved to be really beneficial to me and I’m certain to all of the commenters here! I hope you’ll maintain updating your content material continually as you might have 1 devoted reader here.Men’s Tech Jackets,Men’s Down Jackets,Thermo 2 Down Jacket
    http://stroyzakaz-nn.ru/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=7852

  2. I discovered your blog web site on google and examine just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of forward to reading more from you afterward!?

  3. Ah, makes me think of the famous quote “Writing is an adventure. To begin with, it is a toy and an amusement. Then it becomes a mistress, then it becomes a master, then it becomes a tyrant. The last phase is that just as you are about to be reconciled to your servitude, you kill the monster and fling him to the public.” – Winston Churchill

  4. I got what you destine, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to chance this website through google. Thanks For Share Mozilla released Firefox 8 – with lots of new features, faster browsing and twitter search | downloads4mac.

  5. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! “One never goes so far as when one doesn’t know where one is going.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  6. Great write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “Time has a wonderful way of weeding out the trivial.” by Howard Aiken.

  7. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Leave A Reply

